Tucson Med Club

“You should be proud of being an American, but you should also be proud that your father and mother came from the land upon which God laid his gracious hand and raised his messengers.”

Kahlil Gibran

MED Club People

Board Members

President

Salim Hariri

hariri02@gamil.com

VP

Mona Sarah

mnsarah@gmail.com

Treasurer

Lydia Sahyouni

larmaleh@gmail.com

Ari Baban

baban@live.com

Sonia Hariri

hariri21@gmail.com

Ibrahim Haddad

i.haddad38@gmail.com

Mena Latas

menascosmeticlaser@gmail.com

Hassan Hijazi

hassan_m_hijazi@hotmail.com

George Sahyouni

sahyouni.george@gmail.com

Antony Gabriel

economosantony@gmail.com

Founding Members

– Sonia Armaleh-Moussa

– Osama Abdel-Latif

– David Basila

– Salim Hariri

– Hassan Hijazi

– George Hobeich

– Nabeeh Lahood

– Nick Mansour

– Richard Michaeles

– George Sahyouni

– Sam E. Moussa

– Kamal Moukabary

– Alif Sarah

– Hannah Sarah

– Hassan Sultan

– Ramzi Touchan

– Adel Ziady

Close Menu